I’m Back in the Land of Blogging

After a wonderful recent break in the lovely Alicante and even lovelier Barcelona I’m pleased to be back in the world of blogging. After 10 ten days of very limited internet access I’m so pleased to finally catch up with my blog and read all of the great comments that have being left.

Thanks everyone for your comments on my recent post challenge Day Zero. I’ll get back to you all very soon but from what I’ve seen I’m spoilt for choice with a brilliant selection of recommended books.

I also can’t wait to catch up with everyone elses blogs and see what you have been reading or doing so far this month.

In terms of reading I’ve had a lovely start to September, starting with the brilliant Fear The Worst by Linwood Barclay and then moving onto the touching and unforgettable The Girls by Lori Lansen. I’m now enjoying some French Literature in the form of Gigi and The Cat by Collette and then…well who knows.

What have you all being reading so far this month, any great reads?

Reviews of all of the above books will be popping up very soon, I can’t wait to share with you all my thoughts. I forgot how enjoyable it was to share my reading experiences with all of you lovely fellow book lovers.

Thanks again for the comments and for being patient in what has been a very quite week at I Hug My Books…Now to getting caught up.

4 thoughts on “I’m Back in the Land of Blogging

Leave a Reply

