And the winner is…

A few weeks ago I ran a competition to win a copy of Elizabeth Bailey’s latest novel The Deathly Portent. I asked readers of my blog to answer this question:

In my review I told you a little about the exciting plot of The Deathly Portent. I told you it centred around a gruesome murder in a quite English Village and a wily murderer who tries to turn the blame to someone else. But who do they try to frame?

And off course the answer is Cassie Dale. A big thank you to everyone who took part, it’s great to see so many people were interested in reading this book.

But off course there could be one winner and that is Liz Rosales! Congratulations Liz, I’m sure you’ll be thrilled with the book and I’ll be in touch to sort out getting your new book to you.

Thanks again to everyone for taking part and hopefully I’ll be running many more giveaway’s in the near future.

P.s.if anyone does get round to reading The Deathly Portent please let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “And the winner is…

Leave a Reply

